Map of Events

California | Spring & Summer

SOLD OUT | Sat, May 18  | Malibu Mountain Top | Malibu, CA

Sun, May 19 | Wattles Farm | Los Angeles, CA

Sat, May 25 | Las Cumbres Ranch | Los Alamos, CA (Santa Barbara)

Sun, May 26 | Parr Collective at Stolo Vineyards | Cambria, CA (Central Coast)

Sat, Jun 1 | Everett Family Farm | Soquel, CA (Santa Cruz)
Sun, Jun 2 | Lewelling Ranch | St. Helena, CA

Thu, Jun 6 | Secret Sea Cove | Pescadero, CA
Sat, Jun 8 | Sea to Sky Farm | Davenport, CA (Santa Cruz)

Sun, Jun 9 | Soda Canyon Ranch with the Family of Silver Oak | Napa, CA

Wed, Jun 12 | Sausalito Waterfront with Heath Ceramics | Sausalito, CA

Fri, Jun 14 | Flowers Vineyards at Camp Meeting Ridge | Cazadero, CA (Timber Cove)

Sat, Jun 15 | Green Valley Farm + Mill | Sebastopol, CA (Sonoma County)

Fri, Jun 21 | Tres Sabores | St. Helena, CA

Sat, Jun 22 | Medlock Ames | Healdsburg, CA

Sun, Jun 23 | Hudson Ranch | Napa, CA
Fri, Jun 28 | Marin French Cheese Co. at Hicks Valley Ranch | Petaluma, CA

Sat, Jun 29 | Dry Creek Peach | Healdsburg, CA

Sun, Jun 30 | Front Porch Farm | Healdsburg, CA

Pacific Northwest

Wed, Jul 3 | Vibrant Valley Farm | Sauvie Island, OR (Portland)
Sat, Jul 6 | The Organic Farm School | Clinton, WA (Whidbey Island / Seattle)
Sun, Jul 7 | Oxbow Farm & Conservation Center | Carnation, WA (Seattle)
⛴ Tue, Jul 9 | Westcott Bay Shellfish Co. | Friday Harbor, WA (San Juan Islands)

Rockies

Sat, Jul 13 | North Bridger Bison | Wilsall, MT (Bozeman)
Wed, Jul 17 | Mead Ranch | Jackson, WY
Sat, Jul 20 | McArthur Gulch | Shawnee, CO (Denver) | Glamping Available
Sun, Jul 21 | McArthur Gulch | Shawnee, CO (Denver) | Glamping Available

Midwest

Wed, Jul 24 | Meadowlark Farm & Mill | Ridgeway, WI (Madison)
Sat, Jul 27 | Clear Spring Yak Farm | Welch, MN (Minneapolis)
SOLD OUT | Wed, Jul 31 | Elawa Farm | Lake Forest, IL (Chicago)
Sat, Aug 3 | Seedling Farm | South Haven, MI (Chicago / Detroit)
Sun, Aug 4 | Tantré Farm | Ann Arbor, MI
Wed, Aug 7 | Thaxton’s Organic Garlic | Hudson, OH (Cleveland)

Northeast

Sat, Aug 10 | Ellison Estate Vineyard | Grand Isle, VT (Burlington / Montreal)
Wed, Aug 14 | Maine Sea Cove with Deer Isle Oyster Co. | Deer Isle, ME
Sat, Aug 17 | Eagles Nest Point | Duxbury, MA (Boston)
Thu, Aug 22 | Watson Farm with 401 Oyster Co. | Jamestown, RI (Providence)
Sat, Aug 24 | The Hickories | Ridgefield, CT
Sun, Aug 25 | Hilltop Hanover Farm | Yorktown Heights, NY (Westchester County)
⛴ Thu, Aug 29 | Governors Island with Billion Oyster Project | New York, NY
Sat, Aug 31 | Fireplace Farm | East Hampton, NY (The Hamptons)
Sat, Sep 7 | Blooming Glen Farm | Perkasie, PA (Philadelphia)
Sun, Sep 8 | Wayvine Winery & Vineyard | Nottingham, PA (Philadelphia / Wilmington)

Mid-Atlantic

Wed, Sep 4 | Delaware Seashore | Rehoboth Beach, DE
Fri, Sep 13 | Friends of the National Arboretum | Washington, DC
Sun, Sep 15 | Culton Organics & Le Crush Station | Belle Haven, VA (Norfolk)

South / Southwest

Sat, September 21, 2024 | Smoky Mountain River Ranch | Waynesville, NC (Asheville)
Wed, September 25, 2024 | Bloomsbury Farm | Smyrna, TN (Nashville)
Sat, September 28, 2024 | Shadow Creek Ranch | Bowie, TX (Dallas-Fort Worth)
Sun, September 29, 2024 | Whitehurst Farm | Brenham, TX (Houston / Austin)
Sat, October 5, 2024 | Boggy Creek Farm | Austin, TX
Sun, October 6, 2024 | William Chris Vineyards | Hye, TX (Fredericksburg / Austin)

California | Fall


Sun, Oct 13 | Temecula Olive Oil Co. | Aguanga, CA (San Diego / Los Angeles)

Wed, Oct 16 | Sepulveda Dam | Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Oct 19 | Ojai Mountain Estate | Ojai, CA
Sun, Oct 20 | White Buffalo Land Trust | Lompoc, CA (Santa Barbara)
Wed, Oct 23 | Big Sur Secret Location | Big Sur, CA
Sun, Oct 27 | Black Mountain Ranch | Point Reyes, CA
Sat, Nov 2 | Richardson Ranch | Stewarts Point, CA (Sonoma County)

Korea

Sat, Nov 9 | JookJangYeon | Gyeongsangbuk-do, Korea (Pohang)

⛴ = Guests will be responsible for arranging ferry travel to and from the event.